Supervisor and Town Board Home

Key Topics

About the Supervisor and Town Board

The Supervisor is elected for a two-year term of office, is the Chief Administrator and Fiscal Officer of the Town of Lewisboro and presides at all meetings of the Town Board. The Town Board is the most important arm of town government consisting of the Supervisor and four councilmen/councilwomen (whose elected terms of office are four years and are normally staggered.) The Supervisor may appoint committees of Town Board members to aid the full Town Board.

Supervisor Members


Peter Parsons


Peter DeLucia

John A. Pappalardo

Frank Kelly

Daniel X. Welsh