Directory Listings

Architectural and Community Review Council
Contact Position Phone Email
Julie McCormick ACARC Secretary 977-8038 lewplan2@westnet.com
Assessor
Contact Position Phone Email
Lise Robertson Assessor 914-763-3034 assessor@lewisborogov.com
Building
Contact Position Phone Email
Paul Bauer Deputy Building Inspector/Fire Inspector (914) 763-3060 pbauer@lewisborogov.com
Peter C. Barrett Building Inspector/Fire Inspector (914) 763-3060 building@lewisborogov.com
Finance
Contact Position Phone Email
Leo Masterson Comptroller 914-763-8383 finance@lewisborogov.com
Highway
Contact Position Phone Email
Cheryl Blamires Secretary 914-763-3166 finance3@lewisborogov.com
Duane Faryniarz Motor Equipment Operator
Gerald Soderlund Motor Equipment Operator
Joe Posadas Deputy Highway Superintendent 914-763-3166
John Ray Motor Equipment Operator
Mark Sena Mechanic
Peter Ripperger Highway Superintendent 914-763-3166 highway@lewisborogov.com
Robert Wakeman Motor Equipment Operator
Stuart Scott Motor Equipment Operator
William Cage Foreman 914-763-3166
William Von Helms Motor Equipment Operator
Justice Court
Contact Position Phone Email
Marc Seedorf Honorable Judge
Robin Harris Court Clerk (914) 763-5417 court@lewisborogov.com
Samantha Incledon Court Clerk (914) 763-5417 court2@lewisborogov.com
Sue Simon Honorable Judge
Maintenance
Contact Position Phone Email
Chris Curran Employee
Joel Smith Facilities Maintenance Manager 914-533-2650 jsmith@lewisborogov.com
Kevin Finney Employee
Parks and Recreation
Contact Position Phone Email
Dana Mayclim Superintendent of Parks & Recreation dmayclim@lewisborogov.com
Laura Stone Senior Office Assistant Parks@lewisborogov.com
Laurie Wiegand Senior Adult Bus Driver
Nicole Stone Recreation Assistant NSTONE@LEWISBOROGOV.COM
Pam Veith Senior Adult Director PVEITH@LEWISBOROGOV.COM
Randy Price Parks Foreman
Reed Pullem Camp Operator & Recreation Assistant (914) 232-6162 RPullem@LEWISBOROGOV.COM
Planning Board
Contact Position Phone Email
Lisa Pisera Employee 914-763-5592 lpisera@lewisborogov.com
Police
Contact Position Phone Email
Frank Secret Chief of Police chieflpd@lewisborogov.com
Receiver of Taxes
Contact Position Phone Email
Deirdre Casper Receiver of Taxes 914-763-3100 taxrec@lewisborogov.com
Diane Crocker Deputy Receiver of Taxes 914-763-3100
Town Clerk
Contact Position Phone Email
Janet Donohue Town Clerk 914-763-3511 townclerk@lewisborogov.com
Jennifer Caviola Deputy Town Clerk & Webmaster 914-763-3511 webmaster@lewisborogov.com